Latest Entries
Uncategorized

Mallory

Mallory by goingdigi featuring GreenGate Chicwish beige dress53 AUD – chicwish.com Best Society pointy toe flat61 AUD – gilt.com Neiman marcus purse155 AUD – lastcall.com Skagen rose gold jewelry180 AUD – lordandtaylor.com Jimmy Choo gold lens sunglasses495 AUD – jimmychoo.com Forever 21 sun hat19 AUD – forever21.com Charlotte Tilbury nude lipstick40 AUD – bergdorfgoodman.com 10 Strawberry Street white porcelain bowl75 AUD – kohls.com GreenGate kitchen dining20 AUD – occa-home.co.uk Continue reading

Uncategorized

Janella

Janella by goingdigi featuring white lights T By Alexander Wang white shirt325 AUD – shopmrsh.com Tory Burch skirtmytheresa.com Giuseppe Zanotti white shoes1 035 AUD – farfetch.com VBH purple purse1 810 AUD – saksfifthavenue.com Tiffany & Co. stud earrings4 000 AUD – 1stdibs.com David Yurman amethyst ring350 AUD – tradesy.com Nixon watchsurfstitch.com White light98 AUD – conranshop.co.uk Poppin office accessory9.99 AUD – urbanoutfitters.com Toshiba 15.6in White Laptop1 075 AUD – freemans.com Continue reading

Uncategorized

Halle

Halle by goingdigi featuring an oxo rolling pin Abercrombie Fitch cotton tank25 AUD – abercrombie.com Long floral skirt45 AUD – cocoandcleo.com Nine West blue sandals44 AUD – 6pm.com Francesco Biasia zip tote bag345 AUD – forzieri.com Henri Bendel coin purse wallet210 AUD – henribendel.com Tacori blue engagement ring32 495 AUD – 1stdibs.com Maison Margiela daisy jewelry330 AUD – luisaviaroma.com Heart stud earrings44 AUD – claires.com Bling Jewelry green jewelry37 AUD – blingjewelry.com Fendi … Continue reading

Uncategorized

Olive

Olive by goingdigi featuring wooden wall art Long sleeve top20 AUD – newlook.com Floral shorts26 AUD – maykool.com Havaianas green sandals47 AUD – havaianas.com Croft Barrow straw tote37 AUD – kohls.com Burberry gold tone watch1 120 AUD – bloomingdales.com Madewell vintage bangle35 AUD – madewell.com Tru Trussardi buckle belt185 AUD – yoox.com Rayban military sunglasses275 AUD – liberty.co.uk Missoni colorful scarve120 AUD – therealreal.com Forever 21 band hat19 AUD – forever21.com Square wooden coffee tablezanui.com.au … Continue reading

Uncategorized

Charli

Charli by goingdigi featuring an oversized turtleneck La Garçonne Moderne oversized turtleneck565 AUD – lagarconne.com Abercrombie & Fitch white skinny jeans185 AUD – abercrombie.com Witcherywitchery.com.au Thakoon Addition leather booties435 AUD – shoescribe.com Gucci genuine leather hobo handbag3 195 AUD – bluefly.com Charlotte Russe silver threader earrings7.50 AUD – charlotterusse.com Surratt silicone makeup40 AUD – net-a-porter.com Dot Bo wall art62 AUD – dotandbo.com Continue reading

Uncategorized

Tailey

Tailey by goingdigi featuring Pier 1 Imports Crop top9.80 AUD – newlook.com Ted Baker pleated skirt275 AUD – psyche.co.uk Dorothy Perkins pumps36 AUD – dorothyperkins.com Dolce Gabbana leopard purse2 645 AUD – ssense.com Anita Ko rose gold earrings1 595 AUD – net-a-porter.com Topshop watch245 AUD – topshop.com River Island gemstone jewelry16 AUD – riverisland.com Accessorize stud earrings7.50 AUD – accessorize.com Cat eye glasses120 AUD – kamalikulture.com Tarte lipstick21 AUD – beauty.com Pink nail polish5.87 AUD – newlook.com … Continue reading

Uncategorized

Lara

Lara by goingdigi featuring black coffee cups Warehouse satin blouse71 AUD – warehouse.co.uk Sole Society leather flat81 AUD – solesociety.com Roland Mouret genuine leather handbag1 050 AUD – stylebop.com EMBAWO Max Travel bag brown680 AUD – boticca.com Nouv-Elle pearl stud earrings39 AUD – julesb.co.uk Linda Farrow thick lens glasses1 525 AUD – lindafarrow.com Frends headphone355 AUD – avenue32.com Tech accessory44 AUD – society6.com Gucci holiday nail polish36 AUD – gucci.com Black coffee cup31 … Continue reading